Russian money

Coins of the USSR

  
1921-1958 year  
1961-1991 year  
Commemorative and jubilee coins  
Other  
Related products of Goznak (kits, badges)  

The coins presented in the photos are in the collections of their owners and are not sold

1921-1958 year


Silver coins (1921-1931)
Silver coins (1921-1931)

In 1921, produced the first Soviet coin 10 kopeks to 1 ruble. Their weight is exactly the same weight of coins of Nicholas II, they were made of silver of the same standard, but the drawings were completely different. In 1924, the updated design, and in 1931, coins were replaced by cheaper copper-Nickel. Silver remained in circulation, but actually it settled among the population.
In 1921, produced the first Soviet coin 10 kopeks to 1 ruble. Their weight is exactly the same weight of coins of Nicholas II, they were made of silver of the same standard, but the drawings were completely different. In 1924, the updated design, and in 1... (read more)


Copper coins (1924-1928)
Copper coins (1924-1928)

From 1924 to 1925 was producing brass coins of low denomination, size and weight which repeated coin Royal sample. Among these issues are allocated a relatively rare species on the edge. The value polkopeyki was produced from 1925 to 1928, and then finally left to history. Since 1926, the values of 1 to 5 cents was replaced by a much smaller bronze coins, the figure has also changed.
From 1924 to 1925 was producing brass coins of low denomination, size and weight which repeated coin Royal sample. Among these issues are allocated a relatively rare species on the edge. The value polkopeyki was produced from 1925 to 1928, and then finall... (read more)


Bronze coins (1926-1957)
Bronze coins (1926-1957)

Bronze coins from 1 to 5 cents were issued from 1925 to 1958. In 1935, disappeared inscription "proletarians of ALL COUNTRIES, UNITE!", then changed several times AVERS due to changes in the number of strips on the arms. After the currency reform of 1961 bronze coins in denominations of 1, 2 and 3 pennies left in circulation (5 cents old model was exchanged at the rate of 1:10) and supplemented with new copper-zinc alloy of the same size and denominations.
Bronze coins from 1 to 5 cents were issued from 1925 to 1958. In 1935, disappeared inscription "proletarians of ALL COUNTRIES, UNITE!", then changed several times AVERS due to changes in the number of strips on the arms. After the currency reform of 1961 ... (read more)


Copper-Nickel coins (1931-1957)
Copper-Nickel coins (1931-1957)

In 1931, the silver coins were replaced with cheaper Nickel silver. The people calmly took this step because for several years there was stability in the economy and prices. 50 kopecks and 1 ruble were not minted, with only the denominations of 10, 15 and 20 cents. In 1935 he changed the design of coins, and in 1937, 1947 and 1957 to change the number of strips on the arms (11, 16, and 15). Since 1961, the coins were replaced with new exchange rate of 1:10.
In 1931, the silver coins were replaced with cheaper Nickel silver. The people calmly took this step because for several years there was stability in the economy and prices. 50 kopecks and 1 ruble were not minted, with only the denominations of 10, 15 and... (read more)


Coins of issue 1958
Coins of issue 1958

Initially, a monetary reform for the increase in the purchasing power of the ruble was planned in 1958, but due to economic difficulties, the exchange of old money for new carried out only in 1961. However, the mint prepared in time, and managed not only to design but also to produce a small batch of trial coins with the date "1958", including nevybocovala from the 1920s, 50 kopeks and ruble, as well as unprecedented values in 2, 3 and 5 rubles. New coins had significant differences from 1957, their appearance was largely the basis for the design of coins of the sample of 1961 (10, 15 and 20 cents, significantly increased the size of the digits of the date, the remaining differences are almost not visible). Of the major denominations in circulation went only the ruble. Coins with the date "1958" was included in the category of very rare and have become coveted for any collector.
Initially, a monetary reform for the increase in the purchasing power of the ruble was planned in 1958, but due to economic difficulties, the exchange of old money for new carried out only in 1961. However, the mint prepared in time, and managed not only ... (read more)



Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 1, 2, 3 and 5 cents
Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 1, 2, 3 and 5 cents

The monetary reform of 1961 introduced a new type of coins. Small values (1-5 cents) are made of copper-zinc alloy, retained the size and weight (the value corresponds to the number of grams), and the pattern was little changed. Coins were produced for 31 years, in 1991, under the emblem was the mint mark (there are rare variants without a sign, sometimes there is a sign for 5 cents 1990). Among the numerous varieties are distinguished the so-called "perepalki" - the coins issued on the blanks of another metal, or using a face stamp from another denomination (of similar size). Especially a lot of "pereputal" among the 3 cents.
The monetary reform of 1961 introduced a new type of coins. Small values (1-5 cents) are made of copper-zinc alloy, retained the size and weight (the value corresponds to the number of grams), and the pattern was little changed. Coins were produced for 31... (read more)


Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 10, 15 and 20 kopecks
Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 10, 15 and 20 kopecks

During the monetary reform of 1961 introduced new types of coins by advantage 10, 15 and 20 cents, the design of which was close to trial releases of 1958. They retained their size, but the reverse pattern has been heavily modified, changed and metal is Nickel silver began using German silver with a greenish tint. Coins were produced without changes until 1991. In 1991, the right of the coat of arms appeared the symbol of the mint. Among the numerous varieties are distinguished the so-called "perepalki" - the coins issued on the blanks of another metal, or using a face stamp from another denomination (of similar size). Especially a lot of "pereputal" among the 20 cents.
During the monetary reform of 1961 introduced new types of coins by advantage 10, 15 and 20 cents, the design of which was close to trial releases of 1958. They retained their size, but the reverse pattern has been heavily modified, changed and metal is N... (read more)


1961-1991 year

Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 1 ruble and 50 kopecks
Coins of the sample of 1961 in denominations of 1 ruble and 50 kopecks

After the reform of 1961 the appeal was again the big coin - 50 kopeks and 1 ruble, abolished in the late 20's. Now they were made of copper-Nickel alloy (like 10, 15 and 20 cents). Coins 1961 have a smooth edge, which was then replaced by the inscription. In 1991, near the emblem there was a small letter indicating the place of manufacture of coins (Leningrad or Moscow).
After the reform of 1961 the appeal was again the big coin - 50 kopeks and 1 ruble, abolished in the late 20's. Now they were made of copper-Nickel alloy (like 10, 15 and 20 cents). Coins 1961 have a smooth edge, which was then replaced by the inscription... (read more)


Coins of the USSR state Bank (
Coins of the USSR state Bank ("coins putsch")

In 1991, in connection with rising inflation, together with coins of the sample of 1961 put into circulation new coins of the USSR state Bank in denominations of 10 kopecks and 50 kopecks and 1, 5 and 10 rubles. For the first time, was issued a coin of a bimetal (a circle from brass, the ring of copper-Nickel alloy). Coins of the USSR of the sample of 1991 has gone down in history as "coins putsch" because it was introduced during the complex political events of 1991, but by the August events have no relationship.
In 1991, in connection with rising inflation, together with coins of the sample of 1961 put into circulation new coins of the USSR state Bank in denominations of 10 kopecks and 50 kopecks and 1, 5 and 10 rubles. For the first time, was issued a coin of a ... (read more)


Commemorative and jubilee coins


Jubilee and commemorative coins of the USSR of base metal
Jubilee and commemorative coins of the USSR of base metal

Since 1965, the USSR produced coinage commemorative copper-Nickel coins dedicated to various events. Coins were issued in three types: normal quality, proof quality and uncirculated. Commemorative coin of ordinary quality came into circulation, the rest can be bought in souvenir shops, at events, etc. In 1991 he published a series of coins quality proof, dedicated to the Olympic games in Barcelona. In addition, in 1991, began production of bimetallic coins of the series "the Red book", which was produced in 1994.
Since 1965, the USSR produced coinage commemorative copper-Nickel coins dedicated to various events. Coins were issued in three types: normal quality, proof quality and uncirculated. Commemorative coin of ordinary quality came into circulation, the rest c... (read more)


Anniversary and memorable silver coins
Anniversary and memorable silver coins

From 1977 to 1980, produced a series of Olympic silver collector coins denomination of 5 and 10 rubles. Each coin was dedicated to a certain sport or one of the capitals of the Soviet republics. Since 1988, the issue of silver coins was continued. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.
From 1977 to 1980, produced a series of Olympic silver collector coins denomination of 5 and 10 rubles. Each coin was dedicated to a certain sport or one of the capitals of the Soviet republics. Since 1988, the issue of silver coins was continued. These c... (read more)


Commemorative gold coins
Commemorative gold coins

Since 1977, the USSR produced minting commemorative gold coins dedicated to various events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.
Since 1977, the USSR produced minting commemorative gold coins dedicated to various events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.


Jubilee and commemorative palladium coins
Jubilee and commemorative palladium coins

Since 1988, the USSR produced minting jubilee and commemorative palladium coins commemorating different events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.
Since 1988, the USSR produced minting jubilee and commemorative palladium coins commemorating different events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.


Jubilee and commemorative platinum coins
Jubilee and commemorative platinum coins

Since 1977, the USSR produced coinage commemorative platinum coins dedicated to various events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.
Since 1977, the USSR produced coinage commemorative platinum coins dedicated to various events. These coins into circulation have been reported and were mainly for export. Commemorative coins were accepted in any store at face value.


Other


Gold coins
Gold coins

The chervonets was introduced by the Soviet government in the reform of 1922-1924 years as a currency tied to gold. Coins were mainly used in foreign trade operations, and among the population went to paper cups. Chasing was made in 1923-1926 years, after which the bulk (especially 1925) went to the smelter. The coins of this period are known with the date "1923" and "1925".
From 1975 to 1982 the state Bank of the USSR produced massive novodel minting of coins, repeating the design in 1923, but with the new date and designation of the mint on the edge (instead of the initials of mintmaster). Since 2001, these coins are used as investment banks and are implemented at a special price. To take back to the Bank coins can be roughly a loss of 30% of the original value.
The chervonets was introduced by the Soviet government in the reform of 1922-1924 years as a currency tied to gold. Coins were mainly used in foreign trade operations, and among the population went to paper cups. Chasing was made in 1923-1926 years, after... (read more)


Proof coins
Proof coins

In the years of Soviet power (especially before the currency reform of 1961) continued the search for the most successful version of the design of the coins. So history remained a few tens of samples, it is now considered rarities. Currently, due to the increase in the number of collectors is a huge number of copies of test coins that can be freely purchased in numismatic stores. And invented a new species that never existed.
In the preparation of this section benefited from the book by A. I. Fedorin "Coins of the Soviet country".
In the years of Soviet power (especially before the currency reform of 1961) continued the search for the most successful version of the design of the coins. So history remained a few tens of samples, it is now considered rarities. Currently, due to the i... (read more)


Other

Cooperative and local coins 1918-1922
Cooperative and local coins 1918-1922

During the Civil war and during the formation of the Soviet state, in addition to numerous series of local and regional paper money, were issued and coins of various organizations listed on their nominal value. Among them: Armavir 1, 3 and 5 rubles, Kiev booms organisation "Reason and conscience" with the denomination in pounds bread bonds "Petrograd saddle leather suitcase factory", as well as the Central Asian and Caucasian issues.
During the Civil war and during the formation of the Soviet state, in addition to numerous series of local and regional paper money, were issued and coins of various organizations listed on their nominal value. Among them: Armavir 1, 3 and 5 rubles, Kiev ... (read more)


Coins Arktikugol (1946)
Coins Arktikugol (1946)

Trust "Arktikugol", located on the Norwegian Islands of Svalbard, was founded by the Soviet government in 1931. On this site are special of money, exchanged for rubles at a special rate. 1946 Moscow mint began to mint coins denominated in cents (10, 15, 20 and 50). Regardless of the year of issue, all coins contains the date "1946".
Trust "Arktikugol", located on the Norwegian Islands of Svalbard, was founded by the Soviet government in 1931. On this site are special of money, exchanged for rubles at a special rate. 1946 Moscow mint began to mint coins denominated in cents (10, 15, 2... (read more)


Related products of Goznak (kits, badges)


Coin sets
Coin sets "Goznak USSR"

Since 1965, in the mints for collectors issued a special coin sets of improved quality. There are annual sets 1957, 1961-1991, some produced by different yards and in different packaging (soft and hard). In addition, there are some commemorative sets (for example, "50 years of Soviet rule"). Packaging in sets of 1962 and beyond (except Olympic) came with a badge mint, confirming the authenticity of the set. Recently became widespread artisanal production of sets of tokens of low quality coinage (the coins are real).
Since 1965, in the mints for collectors issued a special coin sets of improved quality. There are annual sets 1957, 1961-1991, some produced by different yards and in different packaging (soft and hard). In addition, there are some commemorative sets (for... (read more)


Tokens for coin sets of the Soviet Union
Tokens for coin sets of the Soviet Union

In the annual coin sets superior quality since 1962, and also in the set of the series "50 years of Soviet rule", except the coins invested special badges indicating the authenticity of the set. Collecting these tokens is a separate direction, are regularly discovered new species, compiled directories, articles are written.
In the annual coin sets superior quality since 1962, and also in the set of the series "50 years of Soviet rule", except the coins invested special badges indicating the authenticity of the set. Collecting these tokens is a separate direction, are regular... (read more)


    Other period

Translated from the russian language service "Yandex.Translator» - translate.yandex.ru

Now on the website
Guests: 2
Random photos:
10 kopecks 1784 Grivennik (SPB)
10 kopecks 1784 "Grivennik (SPB)"
read more
10 kopecks 1784 Grivennik (SPB)
10 kopecks 1784 "Grivennik (SPB)"
read more
10 kopecks 1784 Grivennik (SPB)
10 kopecks 1784 "Grivennik (SPB)"
read more
All materials on the site are protected by copyright, copying without the consent of the administration is prohibited. When using quotes, reference to the source is necessarily

© "Russian money", 2009-2018
Letter to the administration


Яндекс.Метрика
Top page
Bottom page
To save a bookmark for this page, press "Ctrl + D". In the future, you can find it in the list of your bookmarks.


All materials on the site are protected by copyright, copying without the consent of the administration is prohibited. When using quotes, reference to the source is necessarily

Деньги России
Монета Банкнота
Узнать цену:
     

Монеты

Монеты СССР

    Первые советские монеты по своему весу, размеру и материалу повторяли царские, но имели совершенно другой дизайн в духе рабоче-крестьянского государства. Постепенно монеты стали мельче, их начали изготавливать из дешёвых металлов, серебро, золото и даже медь полностью вышли из обращения. Выделяют два основных раздела советских монет: 1921-1957 год и 1961-1991. До 1957 года неоднократно менялось изображение герба (увеличивалось или уменьшалось количество витков ленты). В 1991-1992 годах были выпущены последние монеты СССР, изготовленные из других металлов с новыми изображениями. С 1965 года выпускались юбилейные и памятные монеты номиналом от 1 до 5 рублей из обычных металлов, а с 1977 начался выпуск коллекционных из золота, серебра, платины и палладия.


НаверхВниз  

1921-1958 год


Серебряные монеты (1921-1931)
Серебряные монеты (1921-1931)

    В 1921 году выпускаются первые советские монеты номиналом от 10 копеек до 1 рубля. Их вес в точности повторял вес монет времён Николая II, они изготавливались из серебра той же пробы, но рисунки были совершенно другими. В 1924 году обновился дизайн, а в 1931 монеты были заменены более дешёвыми медно-никелевыми. Серебро оставалось в обращении, но фактически оно осело у населения.
    В 1921 году выпускаются первые советские монеты номиналом от 10 копеек до 1 рубля. Их вес в точности повторял вес монет времён Николая II, они изготавливались из серебра той же пробы, но рисунки были совершенно другими. В 1924 году обновился ... (читать далее)


Медные монеты (1924-1928)
Медные монеты (1924-1928)

    С 1924 по 1925 год выпускались медные монеты низкого номинала, размер и вес которых повторял монеты царского образца. Среди этих выпусков выделяются достаточно редкие разновидности по гурту. Номинал полкопейки выпускался с 1925 по 1928 год, после чего окончательно ушёл в историю. С 1926 года номиналы 1-5 копеек сменили значительно меньшие по размеру бронзовые монеты, рисунок также изменился.
    С 1924 по 1925 год выпускались медные монеты низкого номинала, размер и вес которых повторял монеты царского образца. Среди этих выпусков выделяются достаточно редкие разновидности по гурту. Номинал полкопейки выпускался с 1925 по 1928 год, п... (читать далее)


Бронзовые монеты (1926-1957)
Бронзовые монеты (1926-1957)

    Бронзовые монеты достоинством от 1 до 5 копеек выпускались с 1925 по 1958 год. В 1935 исчезла надпись "ПРОЛЕТАРИИ ВСЕХ СТРАН, СОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ!", затем несколько раз менялся аверс из-за изменения количества лент на гербе. После денежной реформы 1961 года бронзовые монеты номиналом 1, 2 и 3 копейки остались в обращении (5 копеек старого образца обменивались по курсу 1:10) и дополнились новыми из медно-цинкового сплава таких же размеров и номиналов.
    Бронзовые монеты достоинством от 1 до 5 копеек выпускались с 1925 по 1958 год. В 1935 исчезла надпись "ПРОЛЕТАРИИ ВСЕХ СТРАН, СОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ!", затем несколько раз менялся аверс из-за изменения количества лент на гербе. После денежной реформы 1... (читать далее)



Медно-никелевые монеты (1931-1957)
Медно-никелевые монеты (1931-1957)

    В 1931 году серебряные монеты были заменены более дешёвыми из мельхиора. Население спокойно восприняло этот шаг, поскольку уже несколько лет наблюдалась стабильность в экономике и ценах. 50 копеек и 1 рубль уже не чеканились, остались только номиналы 10, 15 и 20 копеек. В 1935 изменился дизайн монет, а в 1937, 1947 и 1957 менялось количество лент на гербе (11, 16 и 15). С 1961 года монеты были заменены новыми по курсу обмена 1:10.
    В 1931 году серебряные монеты были заменены более дешёвыми из мельхиора. Население спокойно восприняло этот шаг, поскольку уже несколько лет наблюдалась стабильность в экономике и ценах. 50 копеек и 1 рубль уже не чеканились, остались только ... (читать далее)


Монеты выпуска 1958 года
Монеты выпуска 1958 года

    Изначально денежную реформу по увеличению покупательной способности рубля планировалось провести в 1958 году, но из-за экономических трудностей обмен старых денег на новые осуществили только в 1961. Однако, монетный двор подготовился вовремя, и успел не только разработать дизайн, но и выпустить небольшую партию пробных монет с датой "1958", включая невыпускавшиеся с 1920-х 50 копеек и рубль, а также невиданные до этого номиналы в 2, 3 и 5 рублей. Новые монеты имели значительные отличия от выпуска 1957 года, их внешний вид был во многом взят за основу дизайна монет образца 1961 (на 10, 15 и 20 копейках заметно увеличился размер цифр даты, на остальных различия почти не просматриваются). Из крупных номиналов в тираж пошёл только рубль. Монеты с датой "1958" вошли в категорию очень редких и стали желанными для любого коллекционера.
    Изначально денежную реформу по увеличению покупательной способности рубля планировалось провести в 1958 году, но из-за экономических трудностей обмен старых денег на новые осуществили только в 1961. Однако, монетный двор подготовился вовремя,... (читать далее)



НаверхВниз  

1961-1991 год


Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 1, 2, 3 и 5 копеек
Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 1, 2, 3 и 5 копеек

    Денежная реформа 1961 года ввела в обращение новые типы монет. Мелкие номиналы (1-5 копеек) стали изготавливаться из медно-цинкового сплава, сохранили размер и вес (номинал соответствует количеству грамм), а рисунок был немного изменён. Монеты выпускались в течение 31 года, в 1991 под гербом ставился знак монетного двора (существуют редкие варианты без знака, иногда встречается знак и на 5 копейках 1990). Среди многочисленных разновидностей выделяются так называемые "перепутки" - монеты, выпущенные на заготовках из другого металла, или с использованием лицевого штемпеля от другого номинала (схожего размера). Особенно много "перепуток" среди 3 копеек.
    Денежная реформа 1961 года ввела в обращение новые типы монет. Мелкие номиналы (1-5 копеек) стали изготавливаться из медно-цинкового сплава, сохранили размер и вес (номинал соответствует количеству грамм), а рисунок был немного изменён. Монет... (читать далее)


Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 10, 15 и 20 копеек
Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 10, 15 и 20 копеек

    В ходе денежной реформы 1961 года вводятся новые типы монет достоинством 10, 15 и 20 копеек, дизайн которых был близок к пробным выпускам 1958 года. Они сохранили прежний размер, но рисунок реверса был сильно изменён, изменился и металл - вместо мельхиора стали использовать нейзильбер с зеленоватым оттенком. Монеты выпускались без изменений до 1991 года. В 1991 справа от герба появилось обозначение монетного двора. Среди многочисленных разновидностей выделяются так называемые "перепутки" - монеты, выпущенные на заготовках из другого металла, или с использованием лицевого штемпеля от другого номинала (схожего размера). Особенно много "перепуток" среди 20 копеек.
    В ходе денежной реформы 1961 года вводятся новые типы монет достоинством 10, 15 и 20 копеек, дизайн которых был близок к пробным выпускам 1958 года. Они сохранили прежний размер, но рисунок реверса был сильно изменён, изменился и металл - вме... (читать далее)


Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 1 рубль и 50 копеек
Монеты образца 1961 года номиналом 1 рубль и 50 копеек

    После реформы 1961 года в обращении вновь появились крупные номиналы монет - 50 копеек и 1 рубль, отменённые ещё в конце 20-х. Теперь они изготавливались из медно-никелевого сплава (как 10, 15 и 20 копеек). Монеты 1961 года имеют гладкий гурт, который потом был заменён надписью. В 1991 году рядом с гербом появилась маленькая буква, обозначающая место изготовления монеты (Ленинград или Москва).
    После реформы 1961 года в обращении вновь появились крупные номиналы монет - 50 копеек и 1 рубль, отменённые ещё в конце 20-х. Теперь они изготавливались из медно-никелевого сплава (как 10, 15 и 20 копеек). Монеты 1961 года имеют гладкий гур... (читать далее)


Монеты Госбанка СССР (
Монеты Госбанка СССР ("монеты ГКЧП")

    В 1991 году в связи с растущей инфляцией вместе с монетами образца 1961 года вводятся в обращение новые монеты Госбанка СССР достоинством в 10 и 50 копеек, а также 1, 5 и 10 рублей. Впервые за всю историю была выпущена монета из биметалла (кружок из латуни, кольцо из медно-никелевого сплава). Монеты СССР образца 1991 года вошли в историю как "монеты ГКЧП", поскольку были введены в ходе сложных политических событий 1991 года, но к самим августовским событиям отношения не имеют.
    В 1991 году в связи с растущей инфляцией вместе с монетами образца 1961 года вводятся в обращение новые монеты Госбанка СССР достоинством в 10 и 50 копеек, а также 1, 5 и 10 рублей. Впервые за всю историю была выпущена монета из биметалла (кр... (читать далее)



НаверхВниз  

Памятные и юбилейные монеты


Юбилейные и памятные монеты СССР из недрагоценных металлов
Юбилейные и памятные монеты СССР из недрагоценных металлов

    Начиная с 1965 года, в СССР производилась чеканка юбилейных и памятных медно-никелевых монет, посвящённых различным событиям. Монеты выпускались трёх видов: обычного качества, качества пруф и анциркулейтед (иногда BU). Юбилейные и памятные монеты обычного качества выходили в обращение, остальные являлись коллекционными, реализовывались в специальной упаковке или в наборах, в свободную продажу почти не поступали. Первые 5 монет 1965-1977 годов в исполнении пруф ("староделы") считаются очень редкими. В 1988 году были изготовлены новоделы монет качества пруф 1965-1986 годов с новой датой на гурте. В 1991 году была выпущена серия монет, посвящённых Олимпиаде в Барселоне, они изготавливались только качеством пруф. Кроме этого, в 1991 году начался выпуск биметаллических монет серии "Красная книга", серия продолжалась в 1992-1994 годах уже с эмблемой Банка России.
    Начиная с 1965 года, в СССР производилась чеканка юбилейных и памятных медно-никелевых монет, посвящённых различным событиям. Монеты выпускались трёх видов: обычного качества, качества пруф и анциркулейтед (иногда BU). Юбилейные и памятные мо... (читать далее)


Юбилейные и памятные серебряные монеты
Юбилейные и памятные серебряные монеты

    С 1977 по 1980 год выпускалась серия олимпийских коллекционных серебряных монет номиналом 5 и 10 рублей в двух вариантах исполнения: пруф и UNC (некоторые чеканились на разных монетных дворах с разными знаками), они не поступали в обращение, реализовывались среди гостей спортивных мероприятий. Каждая монета была посвящена виду спорта (современному или историческому) или городу, принимающему игры Олимпиады. Существовал полный набор из 28 монет, реализуемый в специальном футляре, а также несколько видов экспортных наборов. С 1988 года в связи с переходом страны на рыночную экономику выпуск серебряных монет был продолжен, они появились в свободной продаже.
    С 1977 по 1980 год выпускалась серия олимпийских коллекционных серебряных монет номиналом 5 и 10 рублей в двух вариантах исполнения: пруф и UNC (некоторые чеканились на разных монетных дворах с разными знаками), они не поступали в обращение, ... (читать далее)


Юбилейные и памятные золотые монеты
Юбилейные и памятные золотые монеты

    С 1977 года к предстоящей Олимпиаде начинается выпуск золотых коллекционных монет улучшенного качества пруф и UNC. Всего было изготовлено 6 видов, каждый из которых в двух исполнениях (некоторые чеканились на разных монетных дворах с разными знаками). Олимпийские монеты шли в основном на экспорт, или распространялись среди гостей спортивных мероприятий. После 1980 года чеканка возобновилась только в 1988, когда монеты из драгметаллов стали поступать в свободную продажу, это уже были монеты, выпущенные по случаю различных юбилейных дат.
    С 1977 года к предстоящей Олимпиаде начинается выпуск золотых коллекционных монет улучшенного качества пруф и UNC. Всего было изготовлено 6 видов, каждый из которых в двух исполнениях (некоторые чеканились на разных монетных дворах с разными ... (читать далее)


Юбилейные и памятные палладиевые монеты
Юбилейные и памятные палладиевые монеты

    С 1988 года начался выпуск коллекционных монет из палладия, посвящённых юбилейным датам. Они не выпускались в обращение и реализовывались в прозрачных пластиковых капсулах с сертификатами. Всего в СССР было изготовлено видов 14 таких монет, относящихся к 4 сериям: "1000-летие Крещения Руси", "500-летие единого Русского государства", "250 лет открытия Русской Америки" и "Русский балет". Монеты, посвящённые балету, выпускались также в 1993-1994 годах с эмблемой Банка России.
    С 1988 года начался выпуск коллекционных монет из палладия, посвящённых юбилейным датам. Они не выпускались в обращение и реализовывались в прозрачных пластиковых капсулах с сертификатами. Всего в СССР было изготовлено видов 14 таких монет, о... (читать далее)


Юбилейные и памятные платиновые монеты
Юбилейные и памятные платиновые монеты

    В 1977-1980 годах к Олимпиаде-80 было выпущено 5 видов платиновых коллекционных монет, посвящённых античным видам спорта. С 1988 года начался выпуск коллекционных монет, посвящённых юбилейным датам. Вышли 3 серии: "500-летие единого Русского государства", "250 лет открытия Русской Америки" и "1000-летие древнерусской литературы". Номинал всех платиновых монет СССР - 150 рублей, они изготавливались только качеством пруф из металла 999 пробы.
    В 1977-1980 годах к Олимпиаде-80 было выпущено 5 видов платиновых коллекционных монет, посвящённых античным видам спорта. С 1988 года начался выпуск коллекционных монет, посвящённых юбилейным датам. Вышли 3 серии: "500-летие единого Русского ... (читать далее)



НаверхВниз  

Прочие


Червонцы
Червонцы

    Червонец был введён советским правительством в ходе реформы 1922-1924 годов как валюта, привязанная к золоту. Монеты использовались в основном во внешнеторговых операциях, а среди населения ходили бумажные червонцы. Чеканка производилась в 1923-1926 годах, после чего основная масса (особенно 1925 год) пошла на переплавку. Червонцы этого периода известны с датой "1923" и "1925".
    С 1975 по 1982 год Госбанк СССР производил массовую чеканку новодельных червонцев, повторяющих дизайн 1923 года, но с указанием новой даты и с обозначением монетного двора на гурте (вместо инициалов минцмейстера). С 2001 года эти монеты используются в качестве инвестиционных и реализуются банками по специальной цене. Сдать обратно в банк монеты можно примерно с потерей 30% первоначальной стоимости.
    Червонец был введён советским правительством в ходе реформы 1922-1924 годов как валюта, привязанная к золоту. Монеты использовались в основном во внешнеторговых операциях, а среди населения ходили бумажные червонцы. Чеканка производилась в 19... (читать далее)


Пробные монеты
Пробные монеты

    В годы советской власти (особенно до денежной реформы 1961 года) постоянно проводились поиски наиболее удачного варианта оформления монет. Так в истории осталось несколько десятков пробных экземпляров, считающихся сейчас раритетами. В настоящее время из-за увеличения числа коллекционеров производится огромное количество копий пробных монет, которые можно свободно приобрести в нумизматических магазинах. Придумываются и новые виды, которые никогда не существовали.
    При подготовке данного раздела использованы материалы из книги А.И. Федорина "Монеты страны Советов".
    В годы советской власти (особенно до денежной реформы 1961 года) постоянно проводились поиски наиболее удачного варианта оформления монет. Так в истории осталось несколько десятков пробных экземпляров, считающихся сейчас раритетами. В настоящ... (читать далее)



НаверхВниз  

Сопутствующая продукция «Гознака» (наборы, жетоны)


Наборы монет «Гознака СССР»
Наборы монет «Гознака СССР»

    С 1965 года на монетных дворах для коллекционеров выпускаются специальные наборы монет улучшенного качества. Существуют годовые наборы 1957, 1961-1991, некоторые выпускались разными дворами и в различной упаковке (мягкой и твёрдой). Кроме этого, существуют некоторые юбилейные наборы (например, "50 лет Советской власти"). В упаковке в наборах 1962 года и далее (кроме олимпийских) прилагался жетон монетного двора, подтверждающий подлинность набора. В последнее время получило распространение кустарное производство наборов с жетонами невысокого качества чеканки (сами монеты настоящие).
    С 1965 года на монетных дворах для коллекционеров выпускаются специальные наборы монет улучшенного качества. Существуют годовые наборы 1957, 1961-1991, некоторые выпускались разными дворами и в различной упаковке (мягкой и твёрдой). Кроме это... (читать далее)


Жетоны для наборов монет СССР
Жетоны для наборов монет СССР

    В годовых наборах монет улучшенного качества с 1962 года, а также в наборе серии "50 лет Советской власти", кроме самих монет, вкладывались специальные жетоны, указывающие на подлинность набора. Коллекционирование таких жетонов является отдельным направлением, регулярно обнаруживаются новые разновидности, составляются каталоги, пишутся статьи.
    В годовых наборах монет улучшенного качества с 1962 года, а также в наборе серии "50 лет Советской власти", кроме самих монет, вкладывались специальные жетоны, указывающие на подлинность набора. Коллекционирование таких жетонов является отдел... (читать далее)



Наверх  





Сейчас на сайте
Всего посетителей: 13
Гостей: 12
Зарегистрированных пользователей: 1
Rostven


Случайные фото:
50 копеек 1922 (АГ)
50 копеек 1922 (АГ)
Подробнее
100 рублей 1997 (модификация 2004 года)
100 рублей 1997 (модификация 2004 года)
Подробнее

При копировании текста или изображений ссылка на сайт russian-money.ru является обязательной.
Копирование больших объёмов (более 1 абзаца или более 3 изображений) возможно только при согласовании с администрацией


© Деньги России, 2009-2019
Написать письмо администрации


Яндекс.Метрика
Наверх
Вниз
Для сохранения закладки этой страницы нажмите сочетание клавиш "Ctrl + D". В дальнейшем Вы можете найти её в списке своих закладок.


При копировании текста или изображений необходимо указывать активную ссылку на источник - www.russian-money.ru, а также на другие источники информации, указанные в тексте. Использование изображений с логотипами запрещается.

Копирование большого количества информации (более 1 абзаца текста или более 3 изображений) запрещено без письменного разрешения администрации.